error
关于正裕
Speech of President
Home > About us > Speech of President

Grateful to customers, to staff,
and to the society

  

Time slips away quite quickly. Since founded in 1994,ADD INDUSTRY(ZHEJIANG)CO.,LTD. has truggled for more than ten years. More than ten years of struggle and development have made ADD one of the biggest automobile shock absorber manufacturers in China having obtained social recognition and respect.Looking back, as the founder and leader of ADD,I would like to express my gratitude sincerely to all customers,staff members,and the society.

ADD should be greatful to all customers.ADD has invariably kept “Add Values for Customers” as the operation purpose.For many years,ADD has kept refining its product quality and conforming to the notion of customer orientation,winning trust from the customers.Customers support and help have infused much courage and strength into ADD to push forward during its development for over ten years. The momentum for constant development of ADD lies in the idea that the values acquired by the customers far outweigh those obtained by the corporation itself.Based on the same concept,ADD has paid back to customers for years with its high-quality products and services. Making contribution to the customers has always been the corporation development foundation,which will never be changed in the future.

ADD should be grateful to its staff. Talents are the foundation for the development of our enterprise and the core resources of the enterprise.The employees of ADD should surge forward with the concerted efforts, only which ,with no alternative,could make ADD break all obstacles and move on boldly. Since its foundation,all ADD members have spared no efforts in their cooperation to move forward and further make such envious achievements.I’d like to express my heartfelt thanks for all loyal staff !We firmly believe that,as long as all staff members of ADD are dedicated to work and study,make their bold challenge and struggle in the face of difficulties,they would undoubtedly build ADD Group larger and stronger. For this reason,we are filled with hope and confidence for the future.

ADD should be grateful to the society.”Become rich with the gratitude of the root,become rich with the worship of the morality;benefit the society with our love”, is the criterion firmly held and observed by ADD INDUSTRY.Social responsibility is an important part for an enterprise to realize its social values.ADD has invariably been attaching great importance to its social responsibility and for many years,ADD INDUSTRY has donated millions of dollars to support social welfare by means of direct donation,fund establishment and so on,striving to achieve commom harmonious development of the customer,enterprise,employees and the society.

 

chairman of the board :

关于正裕
董事长致辞
网站首页 > 关于我们 > 董事长致辞

感恩客户 | 感恩员工 | 感恩社会

  

    岁月不居,时光荏苒,从1994年浙江正裕正式成立以来,正裕走过了二十多年的历程。这二十多年的拼搏和磨砺,使得正裕成为中国最大汽车减震器的生产商之一,赢得了社会的认同与尊重。回首过去的岁月,作为正裕的创始人和领路人,我由衷地对大家说正裕要感恩客户、感恩员工、感恩社会。

  正裕要感恩客户。正裕始终以“为客户创造价值”为经营宗旨。多年来正裕通过对产品品质的精益求精,一切以客户为中心的理念,不断改进,赢得了客户的信任。在正裕二十多年的发展中,客户的提携和帮助给了我们不断前行的勇气和力量。正裕持续发展的最大动力在于:顾客获取的价值永远大于自身获取的价值。基于这样的理念,多年来,正裕用优质的产品和服务感恩回报着客户。为客户奉献始终是我们公司发展的基石,在未来,我们会沿着这条路一直走下去。

  正裕要感恩员工。人才是我们事业发展的基础,是企业的核心资源。作为正裕人的员工,竭力同心,同舟共济,才能真正乘风破浪,勇往直前。从正裕成立以来,正裕人正是这样同心协力,共争上游,才取得了今天这样骄人的成就。我由衷地感谢这些忠诚员工!我们坚信:只要所有正裕人兢兢业业地工作,孜孜不倦地学习,敢于挑战,勇于拼搏,迎难而上,就一定能把正裕集团做强、做大。正因为如此,我们对未来充满希望和信心。

  正裕要感恩社会。“富而思源,富而崇德,用爱心回报社会”,是正裕工业一直遵守的行事准则。企业的社会责任感是企业实现价值的重要方面,正裕一贯注重企业的社会责任。多年来,正裕工业直接助,设立基金等形式,先后捐资数百万元用于支持社会公益事业,力求实现客户、企业、属员与社会的共同和谐发展。

  作为正裕人我们一定要心静、思远、志在千里,总结一路积累的经验,思索未来发展的方向,找到前行的力量,追求心中的目标,一步步缩短与理想的距离。我们希望所有的正裕人,所有正裕的朋友,都能和我们一起,携手并肩,见证这个追寻理想的过程,共同建造属于正裕的基业长青。在激烈的市场竞争中,锐意进取,把我们的集团做得更大更强,登上事业的高山之巅!

 

 

                                                                                                                董事长 :